My week-day

I get up at a quarter to seven. I jump out of bed, switch on the radio and do my morning exercises to the radio music. Then I go to the bathroom, wash myself and clean my teeth with, a tooth-brush. This does not take me much time, not more than ten or fifteen minutes. Then I dress and sit down to table to have my breakfast. I usually have a cup of tea or coffee, an egg and bread and butter. After breakfast I go to the technical school. As I live far away, I go by bus or by metro. It takes me more time to go by bus. If I have little time, I go by metro. My lessons begin at 9 o’clock. We have six lessons every day. At a quarter to one we have a lunch hour. As I cannot get home for lunch, I take it at the diningroom of our technical school. For lunch I have meat or fish with potatoes and a cup of strong tea or coffee with a pie. At ten minutes to three the lessons are over, and I go home. When I get home from the technical school, I have dinner. My dinner usually consists of three courses. For the first course I have some soup, then some meat or fish. For dessert I have stewed fruit or ice-cream. After dinner I help my mother to wash up the dishes. Then I do my lessons. This usually takes me about two hours. At eight or nine о’clock I have supper. I have some salad, a slice of sausage and bread, sour milk or cereal. In the evening I listen to the radio or watch TV. If the programme is not interesting, I go to the cinema or to the theatre. Sometimes, I go for a walk with my friends. We talk about different things and usually have a good time. At 11 o’clock I go to bed.

Questions:
1. When do you get up?
2. What do you do in the bathroom?
3. What do you have for breakfast?
4. When do you get home after classes?
5. When do you go to bed?
6. What do you do after dinner?
7. What do you have for dessert?
8. What do you do in the evening?